Calling All Prayer Warriors


PrayerWarriorBanner

I am in need of all the prayers I can get. Some of you know about my story of loss and triumph. I came out of a abusive relationship and was blessed with my dream home built from the ground the up. Right after moving in I was laid off during America’s job crisis. I couldn’t get a job sweeping the parking lot with as many skills as I had at the time I had never had trouble finding a job. I would get jobs and they wouldn’t call me to start. I know it was nobody but because he knew the road I faced with the later diagnosis of my daughter with cancer. Needless to say my home was foreclosed and we down sized into a small but affordable home. God has given us favor here and during our time of crisis my landlord blessed us and allowed me time to get rent each month.

It’s been five years since and my daughter is cancer free and I am graduating in May with a degree in Christian Counseling. Nobody but God! I am trying to get back on the road to homeownership. Simply because my children always ask if we can move into another house were we can have a dog, and also what I pay in rent could be lowered with a mortgage. I have one thing that is on my credit that I acquired during my daughter’s treatment because I was unable to go to court and defend myself. I have reached a settlement of 5000 and that is only until Sept of this year.

I need a miracle because I don’t have that kind of money nor can I afford a lump sum every month until September in order to pay it off. I know God is a God of the impossible and I need everyone that will touch and agree that a miracle takes place and money comes to pay off this debt. I have also started a fundraiser on fundme but I am not good with asking people for money but I know God is good with touching the heart of men. Please pray and share my story friends.

Here is the link to fund me: http://www.gofundme.com/8eb510 #gofundme

2 thoughts on “Calling All Prayer Warriors

  1. Praying for you dear. I actually blogged about this (tax time is upon us), the Lord will provide. He foresees everything You need and He WILL take care of you!

Leave a Reply

