Remember!


3He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our faces from him; he was despised, and we esteemed him not.

4Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and afflicted.

5But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.

6All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all.

7He was oppressed, and he was afflicted, yet he opened not his mouth: he is brought as a lamb to the slaughter, and as a sheep before her shearers is dumb, so he openeth not his mouth.

8He was taken from prison and from judgment: and who shall declare his generation? for he was cut off out of the land of the living: for the transgression of my people was he stricken.

9And he made his grave with the wicked, and with the rich in his death; because he had done no violence, neither was any deceit in his mouth.

10Yet it pleased the LORD to bruise him; he hath put him to grief: when thou shalt make his soul an offering for sin ~Isaiah 52:3-10

REMEMBER YOUR LIFE IS NOT YOUR OWN. IT WAS BROUGHT WITH A PRICE!

24 thoughts on “Remember!

  1. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  3. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. Iโ€™ll definitely comeback.

  4. Thanks for your entire effort on this blog. My mum loves going through internet research and it is simple to grasp why. Most people hear all concerning the powerful ways you make worthwhile tricks by means of the website and even recommend participation from visitors on the article while our girl is without a doubt starting to learn a lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. Your performing a terrific job.

  5. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  6. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part ๐Ÿ™‚ I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  7. Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very remarkable opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It’s usually so amazing and also packed with a great time for me and my office friends to visit the blog nearly thrice per week to read the newest tips you will have. Not to mention, I am certainly contented concerning the remarkable methods you serve. Certain two points in this article are definitely the simplest we have had.

  8. I wish to convey my respect for your generosity giving support to visitors who must have help on this particular niche. Your personal dedication to getting the solution up and down ended up being rather informative and have frequently helped professionals much like me to realize their endeavors. Your important advice implies a lot to me and somewhat more to my office workers. With thanks; from each one of us.

  9. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  10. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily marvellous possiblity to check tips from this website. It’s always so pleasant plus stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office friends to visit your web site no less than 3 times in a week to find out the newest guidance you have. Of course, I am also certainly fulfilled concerning the special opinions you serve. Selected 2 points in this posting are absolutely the most beneficial we have all ever had.

  11. Great info and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Great info and right to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

