Woman Unveiled إِمْرَأَةْ تَنْكَشِفْ

This week I’m traveling for work to meet with an important client. My team is presenting our research and strategy. We frequently go out to dinner with each other when were away on business. So during a coffee break, one of my co-workers asked me if I would join him for dinner tonight. Of course, I said yes, and we returned to the presentation.

Upon meeting in the lobby to head to the restaurant, I realized that it would be a dinner for two. That fact alone was unexpected but not alarming. Periodically, two people will have dinner, so at first I thought nothing of it. However, during the course of the meal, I sensed something was strange. My dinner partner is a really cool guy and I like talking to him, but this was different from usual. The atmosphere was more intimate. Candles were on the table. And the…

View original post 245 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

